Nominations - May 9, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019

Nominations – May 9, 2019

Lenny Legotte – President/Business Manager
Gary Riefenhauser – VP/Business Agent
Steve Mazza – VP/Business Agent
Denis Kilduff – VP/Business Agent
Thomas Whooley – VP/Business Agent
Michael Riegger – Secretary-Treasurer
Lee Pirone – Day Secretary
Phil Ducatelli – Recording Secretary
Joseph Houlahan – Board of Trustees
William Bulger, Jr. – Board of Trustees
John Hook – Board of Trustees
Brian Fielder – Board of Trustees
Constantine Kazis – Board of Trustees
Joseph Harrison – Examining Board
Brendan Loftus – Examining Board
Matthew McElduff – Examining Board
David Dambreville – Warden
Brendan McCarrick – Correspondent

All positions of Local One were uncontested.

The Officers of Local One thank you for your support.

RSS News Feed
Top News

News Archive

To see previous articles please click here .